5 Seconds of Summer : She Looks So perfect

Published 2014
Item Details

5 Seconds of Summer is not just another "boy band." These guys from Australia write their own music, play their own instruments and cite bands such as Blink-182, Green Day and All Time Low as their influences. Comprised of Luke Hemmings, Michael Clifford, Calum Hood and Ashton Irwin, 5 SOS is leading the next wave to pop-punk sound - and people are taking notice. Their meteoric rise took them from posting YouTube videos on Hemmings' channel in December 2011 to opening for One Direction on a major worldwide tour a short time later. You won't want to miss 5 Seconds of Summer: She Looks So Perfect, so you can learn everything about rockers Luke, Michael, Calum and Ashton now before they take over the world!

94 pages : color illustrations, portraits ; 28 cm
More Information