15 Results
15 Results
The wish tree —Maclear, Kyo, 1970- author.
Book
2016
3 available of 16 items

In winter Charles and his trusty toboggan set out to find the wish tree, and along the way he helps to make the wishes of his friends Squirrel, Fox, and Beaver come true.

Spork —Maclear, Kyo, 1970- author.
Book
2017
20 available of 25 items

Flo —Maclear, Kyo, 1970- author.
Book
2018
18 available of 23 items

While the other pandas try to rush her from one activity to another, Flo enjoys relaxing, stopping to smell the roses, and really seeing the world around her.

Yak and Dove —Maclear, Kyo, 1970- author.
Book
2017
9 available of 14 items

Birds art life —Maclear, Kyo, 1970- author.
Book
2017
6 available of 7 items

"For fans of When Breath Becomes Air and H is for Hawk, an elegant and exuberant memoir about a year of bird-watching, reflection and art -- a field guide to things small and significant. For Vladimir Nabokov, it was but...

The fog —Maclear, Kyo, 1970- author.
Book
2017
15 available of 16 items

The good little book —Maclear, Kyo, 1970- author.
Book
2015
18 available of 19 items

Julia, child —Maclear, Kyo, 1970- author.
Book
2014
6 available of 8 items

A fictional story about Julia Child as young girl in which she and her best friend Simca have many cooking adventures.

Operatic —Maclear, Kyo, 1970- author.
Graphic Novel
2019
14 available of 16 items

When Charlie is tasked to find her perfect song for a music class assignment, she discovers the music of Maria Callas, and tries to follow the singer's example in life regarding her best friends and Emile, her crush.

It began with a page : how Gyo Fujikawa drew the way —Maclear, Kyo, 1970- author.
Book
2019
2 available of 4 items

"Gyo Fujikawa's iconic children's books are beloved all over the world. Now it's time for Gyo's story to be told--a story of artistic talent that refused to be constrained by rules or expectations. Growing up quiet and l...

Le brouillard —Maclear, Kyo, 1970- author.
Book
2017
0 available of 1 items

The Liszts —Maclear, Kyo, 1970- author.
Book
2016
13 available of 14 items

The Liszts make lists. They make lists most usual and lists most unusual. They make lists in winter, spring, summer and fall. They make lists every day except Sundays, which are listless. Mama Liszt, Papa Liszt, Winifred...

The specific ocean —Maclear, Kyo, 1970- author.
Book
2015
11 available of 11 items

Story boat —Maclear, Kyo, 1970- author.
Book
2020
0 available of 9 items

When you have to leave behind almost everything you know, where can you call home? Sometimes home is simply where we are: here. A imaginative, lyrical, unforgettable picture book about the migrant experience through a ch...

1