7 Results
Literary Form
7 Results
Biscuit's Christmas storybook favorites —Capucilli, Alyssa Satin, 1957- author.

Brings nine favorite Biscuit titles together for the first time, including Biscuit's Christmas Eve, in which Biscuit helps decorate the tree and house on Christmas Eve.

Bane's choice —Day, Alyssa, author.

The most powerful vampire alive, Bane, the leader of the Vampire Motorcycle Club, meets his match in a beautiful doctor who threatens his long-cherished isolation--and his control.

Hunter's hope —Day, Alyssa, author.

"Hunter Evans risked his life again and again as a firefighter until the night he died saving a child ... only to be reborn as a vampire. Now the man who lived his life as the quintessential "nice guy" must find a way to...

Dead eye : a Tiger's eye mystery —Day, Alyssa, author.

For Jack Shepherd, tiger shape-shifter and former soldier, life is heading for a dead end. Dead End, Florida, to be exact. When he learns that he inherited a combination pawn shop/private investigation agency from his fa...

A Biscuit collection : 3 woof-tastic tales —Capucilli, Alyssa Satin, 1957- author.

Biscuit learns the true meaning of Thanksgiving, experiences his first snow day, and meets the neighbors.

Biscuit's Day at the Farm —Capucilli, Alyssa Satin, 1957- author.
EBook
2011

For fans of Clifford and Spot, welcome everybody's favorite little yellow puppy, Biscuit, in an I Can Read adventure! Woof, woof! Come along, Biscuit! Join Biscuit at the farm. Biscuit is going to help out on the farm to...

1