84 Results
84 Results
An Amish family Christmas : a charmed Amish life Christmas novel —Gray, Shelley Shepard, author.
Book
2017
38 available of 39 items

"Ever since his father died in a tragic fire, Levi Kinsinger has felt adrift. Then Julia, his young widowed neighbor, asks for his help with a Christmas project, and suddenly Levi finds a sense of purpose again. Friendsh...

Her fear —Gray, Shelley Shepard, author.
Book
2018
28 available of 31 items

Sadie Detweiler never imagined she'd move to Kentucky, yet here she is: a pregnant, unmarried Amish girl banished by unforgiving parents to live with kin she barely knows. The men are gruff and her cousins are secretive....

The patient one —Gray, Shelley Shepard, author.
Book
2019
41 available of 50 items

"When word had gotten out that Andy Warner had committed suicide, everyone in Walnut Creek, Ohio, had been shocked. For seven men and women in their twenties, some Amish, some Mennonite, and some English, each of whom ha...

An Amish second Christmas
Book
2019
14 available of 16 items

Her fear —Gray, Shelley Shepard, author.
Large Print
2018
5 available of 7 items

"In New York Times bestselling author Shelley Shepard Gray's novel of suspense in her Amish of Hart County series, an EMT falls for a woman with ties to an Amish community where people are dying similar, suspicious death...

A wedding at the Orange Blossom Inn —Gray, Shelley Shepard, author.
Book
2015
16 available of 17 items

Emma Keim, young widow and mother of three young girls, strikes up a friendship with widower Jay Hilty, single father of three boys, but even after years of mourning, her family still opposes her new friendship.

The protective one —Gray, Shelley Shepard, author.
Book
2020
1 available of 9 items

PREVIOUS BOOK IN SERIES: THE LOYAL ONE, ISBN 9781982122119. In the third novel in the 'Walnut Creek' series, Will has secretly harboured feelings for his long-time friend Elizabeth. When Elizabeths ex unexpectedly raises...

The loyal one —Gray, Shelley Shepard, author.
Book
2019
6 available of 7 items

"The New York Times bestselling author of the Walnut Creek series crafts a moving and evocative novel of secrets, friendship, and second chances--perfect for fans of Kathleen Fuller and Beth Wiseman."-- Provided by publi...

A sister's wish —Gray, Shelley Shepard, author.
Book
2016
37 available of 39 items

"A respectable young Amish woman finds herself falling for an Amish man from the wrong side of the tracks"-- Provided by publisher.

A Christmas bride in Pinecraft —Gray, Shelley Shepard, author.
Book
2015
14 available of 14 items

When someone breaks into Beverly Overholts beloved Orange Blossom Inn, she calls in the inn's owner, Eric Wagler, who instantly feels something for the Mennonite woman who was raised Amish, and shares something special w...

Her secret —Gray, Shelley Shepard, author.
Book
2017
11 available of 13 items

All in —Gray, Shelley Shepard, author.
Book On CD
2019
1 available of 2 items

Meredith Hunt is content with her solo life. She owns and runs a successful Pilates studio, volunteers at the high school every week, and recently bought a house. She can take care of herself, which is good because she h...

An uncommon protector —Gray, Shelley Shepard, author.
Large Print
2017
5 available of 6 items

"Overwhelmed by the responsibilities of running a ranch on her own, Laurel Tracey decides to hire a convict--a man who's just scary enough to take care of squatters and just desperate enough to agree to a one year post. ...

An uncommon protector —Gray, Shelley Shepard, author.
Book
2017
17 available of 18 items

"Overwhelmed by the responsibilities of running a ranch on her own, Laurel Tracey decides to hire a convict--a man who's just scary enough to take care of squatters and just desperate enough to agree to a one year post. ...

A daughter's dream —Gray, Shelley Shepard, author.
Book
2017
14 available of 15 items

The gift —Gray, Shelley Shepard, author.
Large Print
2017
6 available of 6 items

"Dangerous accidents are happening to the Schwartz family. While Susanna's father believes the Vance family is responsible and trying to get them to leave the farm that once belonged to the Vances, Susanna has fallen in ...

Her secret —Gray, Shelley Shepard, author.
Book
2017
9 available of 10 items

Hannah Hilty and her family are forced to move from their bustling Amish town to a new community in Hart County, Kentucky, to escape a threatening stalker who challenges her faith and makes her afraid to trust her growin...

The gift —Gray, Shelley Shepard, author.
Book
2017
27 available of 28 items

The Schwartz family is happy to be spending Christmas on their new farm in Hart County. But when Susanna Schwartz hears gunshots that causes her buggy to overturn, and then her little sister falls through a wooden bridge...

1 2 3 ...