7 Results
Literary Form
7 Results
Just my luck —McGovern, Cammie, author.

The powerful and heartwarming middle grade debut from Cammie McGovern, critically acclaimed author of Say What You Will and A Step toward Falling. Fourth grade is not going at all how Benny Barrows hoped. He hasn't found...

Just breathe —McGovern, Cammie, author.

David Scheinman is the popular president of his senior class, battling cystic fibrosis. Jamie Turner is a quiet sophomore, struggling with depression. The pair soon realizes that they're able to be more themselves with e...

Just breathe —McGovern, Cammie, author.

David Scheinman is the popular president of his senior class, battling cystic fibrosis. Jamie Turner is a quiet sophomore, struggling with depression. The pair soon realizes that they're able to be more themselves with e...

Hard landings : looking into the future for a child with autism —McGovern, Cammie, author.

"A game-changing exploration of what the future holds for the first generation of mainstreamed neurodiverse kids that is coming of age." -- Provided by publisher.

Just Breathe —McGovern, Cammie, author.
EBook
2020

From the critically acclaimed author of Say What You Will and A Step Toward Falling comes a deeply emotional new novel, perfect for fans of Five Feet Apart and The Fault in Our Stars . David Scheinman is the popular pres...

Just breathe —McGovern, Cammie, author
EAudiobook
2020

From the critically acclaimed author of Say What You Will and A Step Toward Falling comes a deeply emotional new novel, perfect for fans of Five Feet Apart and The Fault in Our Stars. David Scheinman is the popular pr...

1