368 Results
Literary Form
368 Results
House of Sky and Breath. —Maas, Sarah J.

PREVIOUS BOOK IN SERIES: HOUSE OF EARTH AND BLOOD, ISBN 9781635574043. In this action-packed second installment of the 'Crescent City' series, Sarah J. Maas weaves a captivating story of a world about to explode and the ...

This Woven Kingdom. —Mafi, Tahereh.

Clashing empires, forbidden romance, and a long-forgotten queen destined to save her people - bestselling author Tahereh Mafis first in an epic, romantic trilogy inspired by Persian mythology. Ages 13+

The Frozen Crown : A Novel. —Kelly, Greta.

"Propulsive and intricate, Greta Kelly has constructed a world of twisting politics and thrilling magic following a heroine who is both clever and uncompromising, but ultimately, has heart. A stellar read that I thorough...

Into the Narrowdark. —Williams, Tad.

PREVIOUS BOOK IN SERIES: EMPIRE OF GRASS, ISBN 9780756410629. Osten Ard returns in the third 'Last King of Osten Ard' novel, as threats to the kingdom loom.

The Empire's Ruin —Staveley, Brian.
Book On CD
2021
Availability: 1 of 1

In this first book in a new fantasy trilogy based in the world of Brian Staveley's 'Chronicle of the Unhewn Throne' series, the Annurian Empire is disintegrating and the ranks of the Kettral have been decimated from with...

The Spear Cuts Through Water : A Novel. —Jiménez, Simón.

In this new epic fantasy novel, two warriors shepherd an ancient god across a broken land to end the tyrannical reign of a royal family. From the author of 'The Vanished Birds'. Goodreads Marketing Campaign. Book Clu...

The Thousand Eyes. —Larkwood, A. K.

PREVIOUS BOOK IN SERIES: THE UNSPOKEN NAME, ISBN 9781250238900.The sequel to A. K. Larkwood's stunning debut fantasy,The Unspoken Name,The Thousand Eyes continues The Serpent Gates series--perfect for fans of Jenn Lyons,...

Blood Scion. —Falaye, Deborah.

Following one girls journey of magic, injustice, power, and revenge, this deeply felt and emotionally charged debut from Deborah Falaye, inspired by Yoruba-Nigerian mythology, is a magnetic combination of 'A Song of Wrai...

The Seared Lands. —Wolf, Deborah A.

PREVIOUS BOOK IN SERIES: THE FORBIDDEN CITY, ISBN 9781785651106. This book, while following the previous stories, focuses a great deal on the Illindrist, Aasah, and his apprentice Yaela, strange people with stranger powe...

1 2 3 ...