22 Results
22 Results
The hero —Grant, Donna, author.
Book
2016
7 available of 9 items

Owen Loughman is no stranger to hard situations. A highly-decorated SEAL with a thirst for action, Owen has seen daylight at the end of more combat missions than he can count. But the one thing he's never healed from is ...

Taken! —Foster, Lori, 1958- author.
Book
2016
2 available of 2 items

Taken: Virginia Johnson had learned to take what she wanted. It was a strategy that had worked well for her in business, but not so well in her personal life. Men were intimidated by her-except new hire Dillon Jones. Dil...

Navy Families Navy Baby & Navy Husband —Macomber, Debbie, author.
Sound Recording
2018
0 available of 1 items

At the warrior's mercy —Lynn, Denise, author.
Book
2017
5 available of 5 items

"Married--by order of the king! Deceived and alone, Beatrice of Warehaven is forced to flee--straight into the powerful arms of feared warrior Gregor of Roul. He escorts her home, though not before a kiss ignites true pa...

Hot target —James, Elle, author.
Book
2017
7 available of 7 items

"On loan for a local assignment, Max "Caveman" Decker already feels at home in the backcountry of Wyoming. Protecting one woman--even petite spitfire Grace Saunders--is a vacation to the Delta Force warrior. But Grace th...

Hot zone —James, Elle, author.
Book
2017
4 available of 4 items

"Army ranger Trace "Hawkeye" Walsh is in Montana to consider his future, until his involvement in a car chase leaves Olivia Dawson without a foreman for her ranch. Hawkeye can't walk away from the woman in need. But tack...

Storm Warning —Michaels, Monette, author.
EBook
2015

Storm Warning is packed full of fast action, suspense, and passion all wrapped up in a multi-angled plot that will keep you on your toes. - Jo for Joyfully Reviewed Former Army helicopter pilot DJ Poe is a woman used to ...

An Ill Wind —Michaels, Monette, author.
EBook
2017

An Ill Wind is a well written story that draws you in from the first page. I love the characters. They get to be like old friends from book to book. The interactions between this group of strong women and tough sexy alph...

A Risk Worth Taking —Kelly, Brynn, 1974- author.
EBook
2018

He can't outrun himself ... Legionnaire Jamie Armstrong lives in the shadows. A medic haunted by his mistakes, he knows better than to hope for redemption. But his latest mission brings a threat he doesn't see coming-an ...

Mulberry Lane Babies : New life brings joy and intrigue to The Lane! —Clarke, Rosie, author.
EBook
2018

1941, Mulberry Lane, London. War rages but new arrivals bring new hope. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Cathy Sharp. Life is hard for all on Mulberry Lane as the war rages into yet another year. Desperate times push ...

Storm Warning —Michaels, Monette, author.
EBook
2015

Storm Warning is packed full of fast action, suspense, and passion all wrapped up in a multi-angled plot that will keep you on your toes. - Jo for Joyfully Reviewed Former Army helicopter pilot DJ Poe is a woman used to ...

An Ill Wind —Michaels, Monette, author.
EBook
2017

An Ill Wind is a well written story that draws you in from the first page. I love the characters. They get to be like old friends from book to book. The interactions between this group of strong women and tough sexy alph...

Married to her enemy —Fletcher, Jenni, author.
Book
2016
1 available of 1 items

Call to Honor : An Anthology —Weber, Tawny, author.
EBook
2017

The Poseidon team are hard-bodied, fiercely competitive Navy SEALs. But when a sensitive mission goes disastrously wrong, three of the team's finest will have to trust their hearts and instincts to uncover the truth ... ...

Soldier Under Siege —Kennedy, Elle, author.
EBook
2015

You want this as badly as I do. Eva Dolce would stop at nothing to save her son -- even murdering Hector Cruz, the most fearsome man in San Marquez. But she couldn't do it alone. Enter special ops captain Robert Tate, a ...

One Night with a SEAL : An Anthology —Weber, Tawny, author.
EBook
2017

One night. Two SEAL brothers. Endless sexy possibilities! All Out by Tawny Weber Navy SEAL Zane Bennett can't walk away from a challenge. He's determined to win a bet with his brother -- until he collides with the luscio...

Sweet Devil —Greiman, Lois, author.
EBook
2017

A thrilling, steamy novel of romantic suspense from USA Today bestselling author, Lois Greiman. Heart on the Run #2 Linus Jeremy Shepherd, mercenary, ex-Ranger, and all around thrill seeker, is shocked when Carlotta Osor...

Call to Honor : An Anthology —Weber, Tawny, author.
EBook
2017

The Poseidon team are hard-bodied, fiercely competitive Navy SEALs. But when a sensitive mission goes disastrously wrong, three of the team's finest will have to trust their hearts and instincts to uncover the truth ... ...

Soldier Under Siege —Kennedy, Elle, author.
EBook
2015

You want this as badly as I do. Eva Dolce would stop at nothing to save her son -- even murdering Hector Cruz, the most fearsome man in San Marquez. But she couldn't do it alone. Enter special ops captain Robert Tate, a ...

Angel Down —Greiman, Lois, author.
EBook
2017

A thrilling, sensual novel of romantic suspense from USA Today bestselling author, Lois Greiman. Gabriel Durrand's wingman, ex Army Ranger Linus Shepherd, has failed to return from a covert mission in the sweltering jung...

1 2