342 Results
342 Results
Dates From Hell.
EBook
2009

She thought her date was out of this world. Actually, he was not of this world. . We've all been on bad dates, nightmare dates, dreadful experiences that turned out to be uniquely memorable in the very worst way. But at ...

Cowboy Wolf Trouble —Ballenger, Kait, author.
EBook
2019

Kait Ballenger is a treasure you don't want to miss. -- GENA SHOWALTER , New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Seven shifter clans call the Montana mountains home. But a new evil will stop at nothing to tear th...

The Accidental Familiar —Cassidy, Dakota, author.
EBook
2019

When the warlock's away, the familiar will play! Desperate to pay the rent, Broadway-star wannabe Poppy McGuillicuddy is in the middle of DJ-ing a Halloween party when a mishap with a cat named Calamity changes her life ...

A Wolf Apart —Vale, Maria, author.
EBook
2018

Wonderfully unique and imaginative. I was enthralled! -- JEANIENE FROST , New York Times bestselling author, for The Last Wolf Can a human truly make room in her heart for the Wild? Thea Villalobos has long since given u...

The Immortal Who Loved Me : An Argeneau Novel —Sands, Lynsay, author.
EBook
2015

A few hours ago, Sherry Carne would have sworn that vampires didnll just trust him, now and forever ...

Starbreaker. —Bouchet, Amanda, author.
EBook
2020

Tess and Shade are my new favorite romance couple. -- Entertainment Weekly for Nightchaser THEY NEVER WANTED TO BE HEROES Captain Tess Bailey and Shade Ganavan are still the galaxy's Most Wanted, and with revolution in t...

Strange magic —Moore, Syd, author.
Book
2017
2 available of 2 items

Rosie Strange doesn't believe in ghosts or witches or magic. No, not at all. Its no surprise therefore when she inherits the ramshackle Essex Witch Museum, her first thought is to take the money and run.Still, the museum...

Selkies Are a Girl's Best Friend —Harper, Molly, author.
EBook
2020

Molly Harper is back with the next wickedly funny, wildly enchanting Mystic Bayou novel! Sonja Fong isn't afraid of a little chaos. As director of the League's research center in Mystic Bayou, a tiny town in Louisiana th...

Even Tree Nymphs Get the Blues —Harper, Molly, author.
EBook
2019

A hilarious new standalone novella brimming with otherworldly charm from the reigning queen of paranormal romantic comedy Molly Harper! Ingrid Asher is the newest resident of Mystic Bayou, a tiny town hidden in the swamp...

Accidentally Aphrodite —Cassidy, Dakota, author.
EBook
2019

An apple a day keeps the Goddess in play ... Mythology buff Quinn Morris has always wanted to visit Greece, where her inner hardcore romantic envisioned proposing to her boyfriend. And she's finally here -- with her frie...

Secrets of the Mist : A timeslip romance to warm your heart —Ryder, Kate, author.
EBook
2019

A gorgeous timeslip romance for fans of Kate Mosse, Diana Gabaldon and Barbara Erskine. Maddie is restless in London. She has friends, a job and a sort-of boyfriend, but something in her life is missing. Then she visits ...

All the Broken Places —Eden, Anise, author.
EBook
2016

Winner of the 2016 Paranormal Romance Guild Reviewer's Choice Award for Best Paranormal Romance/Suspense Series! All of Cate's problems are in her head. That may be her greatest strength. Cate Duncan is a promising young...

Atlantis Series Complete Collection : A Paranormal Romance Box Set —Showalter, Gena, author.
EBook
2017

Discover New York Times bestselling Gena Showalter's mythical world of immortals, magic and dark seduction in the Atlantis series! Now, you can download all five stories in this sexy, supernatural series in one convenien...

Wulfe Untamed : A Feral Warriors Novel —Palmer, Pamela, 1959- author.
EBook
2014

They are called Feral Warriors -- an elite band of immortals who can change shape at will. Sworn to rid the world of evil, consumed by sorcery and seduction, their wild natures are primed for release ... The most enigmat...

Skies of Gold : The Ether Chronicles —Archer, Zoë, author.
EBook
2013

Two Lonely Hearts ... Kalindi MacNeil survived the devastating enemy airship attack that obliterated Liverpool, but even her engineering skills can't seem to repair her broken heart. Seeking to put her life back together...

Hunted by Them : A Reverse Harem Paranormal Romance —Davis, Lia, author.
EBook
2018

Run, Cassia! I've dreaded my sister's telepathic warning since the day she left me in the care of the Carter Moon Pack. They're coming for you. Now, I'm an animal to be hunted down. All because the Council fears the powe...

Wolf's Ascension : A Sexy Wolf Shifter Paranormal Romance —Dane, Lauren, author.
EBook
2016

Attacked by werewolves. Mated to the Alpha. Declared a queen. Kari is having an unusual day. In the Cherchez wolf pack, loyalty is earned, not given. For Andreas, the pull he feels toward Kari cannot be ignored, a physic...

Heart of the Dragon : A Paranormal Romance Novel —Showalter, Gena, author.
EBook
2017

Before The Lords of the Underworld, there was Gena Showalter's Atlantis series. Rediscover this mythical world of immortals, magic and dark seduction ... Searching for her missing brother, Grace Carlyle never dreamed she...

You Had Me at Wolf —Spear, Terry, author.
EBook
2020

First in a thrilling new series from USA Today bestseller Terry Spear featuring the hot, powerful Wolff brothers! A wolf on a mission needs a partner ... even if it's only for one date ... The hot, powerful Wolff brother...

Night play —Kenyon, Sherrilyn, 1965-
Book
2014
5 available of 5 items

"Deadly and tortured, Vane Kattalakis isn't what he seems. Many women lament that their boyfriends are dogs. In Bride McTierney's case, hers is a wolf. A Were-Hunter wolf. Wanted dead by his enemies, Vane isn't looking f...

1 2 3 4 5 ...