329 Results
329 Results
The Darkest Promise : A Dark, Demonic Paranormal Romance —Showalter, Gena, author.
EBook
2017

New York Times bestselling author Gena Showalter returns with a sizzling Lords of the Underworld story about an iron-willed sovereign and the somber beauty who melts him with a glance ... Possessed by the demon of Misery...

Marked for Them : A Reverse Harem Paranormal Romance —Davis, Lia, author.
EBook
2017

Hiding out in a mental institution isn't glamorous. But I call it surviving. I'm blissfully unaware of the world outside thanks to the hospital's walls-and spell-that hide me. Until a ghost shows up, talking about his fr...

Mated : A Paranormal Romance Shifter Anthology : An Anthology.
EBook
2017

One anthology. Three wolf shifter romances. Don't miss this collection of stories from USA TODAY bestselling author Kerry Adrienne, Sionna Fox and Shari Mikels A woman born blind and without the ability to shift yearns t...

Captive Heart —Windsor, Anna, author.
EBook
2011

The Dark Crescent Sisterhood #6 As Sybils -- protector warrior "witches" -- they control the Elements ... But passion is a force that no one can contain. Being the only fully trained water Sybil is a big responsibility, ...

The Accidental Familiar —Cassidy, Dakota, author.
EBook
2019

When the warlock's away, the familiar will play! Desperate to pay the rent, Broadway-star wannabe Poppy McGuillicuddy is in the middle of DJ-ing a Halloween party when a mishap with a cat named Calamity changes her life ...

Cowboy Wolf Trouble —Ballenger, Kait, author.
EBook
2019

Kait Ballenger is a treasure you don't want to miss. -- GENA SHOWALTER , New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Seven shifter clans call the Montana mountains home. But a new evil will stop at nothing to tear th...

The Immortal Who Loved Me : An Argeneau Novel —Sands, Lynsay, author.
EBook
2015

A few hours ago, Sherry Carne would have sworn that vampires didnll just trust him, now and forever ...

A Wolf Apart —Vale, Maria, author.
EBook
2018

Wonderfully unique and imaginative. I was enthralled! -- JEANIENE FROST , New York Times bestselling author, for The Last Wolf Can a human truly make room in her heart for the Wild? Thea Villalobos has long since given u...

Accidentally Aphrodite —Cassidy, Dakota, author.
EBook
2019

An apple a day keeps the Goddess in play ... Mythology buff Quinn Morris has always wanted to visit Greece, where her inner hardcore romantic envisioned proposing to her boyfriend. And she's finally here -- with her frie...

Even Tree Nymphs Get the Blues —Harper, Molly, author.
EBook
2019

A hilarious new standalone novella brimming with otherworldly charm from the reigning queen of paranormal romantic comedy Molly Harper! Ingrid Asher is the newest resident of Mystic Bayou, a tiny town hidden in the swamp...

Secrets of the Mist : A timeslip romance to warm your heart —Ryder, Kate, author.
EBook
2019

A gorgeous timeslip romance for fans of Kate Mosse, Diana Gabaldon and Barbara Erskine. Maddie is restless in London. She has friends, a job and a sort-of boyfriend, but something in her life is missing. Then she visits ...

All the Broken Places —Eden, Anise, author.
EBook
2016

Winner of the 2016 Paranormal Romance Guild Reviewer's Choice Award for Best Paranormal Romance/Suspense Series! All of Cate's problems are in her head. That may be her greatest strength. Cate Duncan is a promising young...

Atlantis Series Complete Collection : A Paranormal Romance Box Set —Showalter, Gena, author.
EBook
2017

Discover New York Times bestselling Gena Showalter's mythical world of immortals, magic and dark seduction in the Atlantis series! Now, you can download all five stories in this sexy, supernatural series in one convenien...

Hunted by Them : A Reverse Harem Paranormal Romance —Davis, Lia, author.
EBook
2018

Run, Cassia! I've dreaded my sister's telepathic warning since the day she left me in the care of the Carter Moon Pack. They're coming for you. Now, I'm an animal to be hunted down. All because the Council fears the powe...

Wulfe Untamed : A Feral Warriors Novel —Palmer, Pamela, 1959- author.
EBook
2014

They are called Feral Warriors -- an elite band of immortals who can change shape at will. Sworn to rid the world of evil, consumed by sorcery and seduction, their wild natures are primed for release ... The most enigmat...

Skies of Gold : The Ether Chronicles —Archer, Zoë, author.
EBook
2013

Two Lonely Hearts ... Kalindi MacNeil survived the devastating enemy airship attack that obliterated Liverpool, but even her engineering skills can't seem to repair her broken heart. Seeking to put her life back together...

Wolf's Ascension : A Sexy Wolf Shifter Paranormal Romance —Dane, Lauren, author.
EBook
2016

Attacked by werewolves. Mated to the Alpha. Declared a queen. Kari is having an unusual day. In the Cherchez wolf pack, loyalty is earned, not given. For Andreas, the pull he feels toward Kari cannot be ignored, a physic...

Heart of the Dragon : A Paranormal Romance Novel —Showalter, Gena, author.
EBook
2017

Before The Lords of the Underworld, there was Gena Showalter's Atlantis series. Rediscover this mythical world of immortals, magic and dark seduction ... Searching for her missing brother, Grace Carlyle never dreamed she...

The Mages' Quest —Lavigne, Annie, 1976-, author
EBook
2019

The adventures of Avana and Shay in the land of Erin continue. Shay is taking part in a quest for the four elements. As the mage of water, his task is to find the Mother of the Oceans. However, he is lacking something, a...

1 2 3 4 ...