1964 Results
1964 Results
I let you go —Mackintosh, Clare, author.
Book
2016
72 available of 80 items

Devastated by a hit-and-run accident and the death of her young son, Jenna moves to the remote Welsh coast to search for healing while two dedicated policemen try to get to the bottom of the case.

What happens in paradise a novel —Hilderbrand, Elin.
Large Print
2019
10 available of 18 items

A year ago, Irene Steele had the shock of her life: her loving husband, father to their grown sons and successful businessman, was killed in a helicopter crash. But that wasn't Irene's only shattering news: he'd also bee...

Chance of loving you
Book
2015
2 available of 4 items

"An anthology by three bestselling romance authors. For Love of Money by Terri Blackstock -- trying to launch her own design firm while waitressing on the side, Julie Sheffield was drawn to the kind man she waited on at ...

Here and now —Montefiore, Santa, 1970- author.
Book
2020
0 available of 8 items

"Meet Marigold and Dennis, two happily married empty-nesters in their late sixties. They should be enjoying their golden years in the idyllic English village where they live. But when their two grown daughters, Daisy and...

Then she was gone : a novel —Jewell, Lisa, author.
Large Print
2018
4 available of 9 items

"Ellie Mack was the perfect daughter. She was fifteen, the youngest of three. She was beloved by her parents, friends, and teachers. She and her boyfriend made a teenaged golden couple. She was days away from an idyllic ...

The longest ride —Sparks, Nicholas.
Book
2014
159 available of 172 items

Ira Levinson is in trouble. Ninety-one years old and stranded and injured after a car crash, he struggles to retain consciousness until a blurry image materializes beside him: his beloved wife Ruth, who passed away nine ...

Valencia and Valentine —Krause, Suzy, author.
Book
2019
19 available of 23 items

Valencia, a timid debt collector with crippling OCD, is afraid of many things, but the two that scare her most are flying and turning thirty-five. To confront those fears, Valencia's therapist suggests that she fly somew...

The sweetness of forgetting —Harmel, Kristin, author.
Book
2012
0 available of 8 items

One minute later : a novel —Lewis, Susan, 1956- author.
Book
2019
9 available of 16 items

"International bestselling author Susan Lewis' riveting, unforgettable novel of a woman whose life changes in an instant and the handsome young man with whom she shares a secret history--perfect for readers of Jodi Picou...

Before and again —Delinsky, Barbara, author.
Book
2020
53 available of 92 items

Mackenzie Cooper took her eyes off the road for just a moment but the resulting collision was enough to rob her not only of her beloved daughter but ultimately of her marriage, family, and friends-- and thanks to the non...

The difference —Endicott, Marina, 1958- author.
Book
2019
20 available of 23 items

From one of our most critically acclaimed and beloved storytellers comes a sweeping novel set on board the Morning Light, a Nova Scotian merchant ship sailing through the South Pacific in 1912. Kay and Thea are half-sist...

Nights of rain and stars —Binchy, Maeve.
Book
2004
89 available of 89 items

Four people from different corners of the world, each with his or her life in turmoil, are thrown together by an unexpected tragedy.

Now that you mention it —Higgins, Kristan, author.
Book
2020
26 available of 30 items

"One step forward. Two steps back. The Tufts scholarship that put Nora Stuart on the path to becoming a Boston medical specialist was a step forward. Being hit by a car and then overhearing her boyfriend hit on another d...

Clap when you land —Acevedo, Elizabeth, author.
Book
2020
0 available of 12 items

In a novel-in-verse that brims with grief and love, National Book Award-winning and New York Times. Camino Rios lives for the summers when her father visits her in the Dominican Republic. But this time, on the day when h...

My grandmother asked me to tell you she's sorry —Backman, Fredrik, 1981-
Large Print
2016
2 available of 4 items

"From the author of the internationally bestselling A Man Called Ove, a charming, warmhearted novel about a young girl whose grandmother dies and leaves behind a series of letters, sending her on a journey that brings to...

Priceless
DVD
2017
6 available of 10 items

A widower who loses custody of his daughter finds himself unable to hold down a job. He agrees to drive a truck across the country, no questions asked. When he discovers what he is delivering, he is faced with a life-cha...

Night road —Hannah, Kristin.
Book
2011
40 available of 50 items

The numbers game a novel —Steel, Danielle, author.
Book On CD
2020
0 available of 8 items

"Eileen Jackson was happy to set aside her own dreams to raise a family with her husband, Paul. Together they built an ordinary life in a Connecticut town, the perfect place for their kids to grow up. But when Eileen dis...

Wings of a dream —Mateer, Anne.
Book
2011
10 available of 11 items

Rebekah travels to Texas to care for her sick aunt, and she's sure that a glamorous and exciting life is about to start. But the Spanish flu epidemic changes everything, and now she must choose between her desire to esca...

The marriage pact —Miller, Linda Lael.
Large Print
2014
5 available of 9 items

"When Hadleigh Stevens makes a marriage pact with her single friends, she wasn't expecting Tripp Galloway to return to Bliss County, Wyoming, and once again meddle with her marriage plans"-- Provided by publisher.

... 2 3 4 5 6 ...