Book jacket
Wolf Masters Boxed Set Volume One


The Masters are a family of wolf shifters. Books 1-5 (Boxed Set Part One) center around Richard and Nancy Masters and their dairy farm in Oregon. They raised one daughter, four sons, and one adopted son. As each of the males come of age and meet their mate, they discover that they must share her with another man. For the first son, this is a relief. He's been sharing women with his best friend and adopted brother for as long as he can remember. The other three brothers are not quite so convinced, but Fate has Her way ... Books 6-10 (Boxed Set Part Two) center around Adam and Carlie Masters. They have four sons and a daughter. They live in Montana and own a ski resort. Under the assumption that their family will follow the same path as their Oregon cousins (books 1-5), each man expects to mate with another man and a woman. The remaining daughter assumes she is fated to mate with one man. But, again, Fate steps in as She sees fit ...

Item Details

Subjects: FICTION / Romance / Paranormal / Shifters.

Genre: Electronic books.

ISBN: 9781629163550

Description: 1 online resource (1064 pages)

Notes: Access limited to Parkland Regional Library members.

Link to PAC