Book jacket
Wolf Gatherings - Boxed Set


One of the most beloved wolf shifter series Becca has ever written, all six stories are now available in one volume, six full-length books in one, 289,000 words and 600+ pages. This volume includes the full text of Tarnished, Dominated, Completed, Redeemed, Abandoned, and Betrayed, released originally between August 2013 and October 2014.

Item Details

Subjects: FICTION / Romance / Paranormal / Shifters.

Genre: Electronic books.

ISBN: 9781629165912


  • 1 online resource (1162 pages)
  • data file

Notes: Access limited to Parkland Regional Library members.

Link to PAC