Book jacket
Grey's anatomy. Complete 9th season


It's a year of bold new beginnings as your favourite doctors return to Seattle Grace for the biggest challenge of their lives. Experience every breathtaking moment with all 24 episodes of ABC's Grey's Anatomy: The Complete Ninth Season. The plane crash that took the life of Lexie Grey sends shockwaves throughout the hospital. But from the ashes, romance will rise, with each surgeon handling the loss in their own personal way. Meredith finds her groove in the operating room while Derek's hand injury forces him to focus on something other than surgery. And as Mark prepares to say goodbye, Alex falls for someone new, Cristina tries to rekindle the flame with Owen, and Bailey and Ben discover the perils of a long distance relationship.

Item Details



Other Authors:


  • 6 videodiscs (1008 minutes) : sound, colour ; 4 3/4 inches
  • digital optical surround Dolby Digital 5.1 surround sound
  • video file DVD video region 1

Target Audience Note: Canadian Home Video Rating: 14A.

Other Title:

  • Grey's anatomy. Complete ninth season
  • Grey's anatomy. The complete ninth season
  • Grey's anatomy. Season 9
  • Grey's anatomy. Season nine
  • Grey's anatomy (Television program) [DVD].


  • Title from container.
  • Originally broadcast on television during the 2012-2013 season.
  • Patrick Dempsey, Ellen Pompeo, Sandra Oh, Justin Chambers, Chandra Wilson, Eric Dane, Sara Ramirez, Jess Wiliams, Chyler Leigh, Kim Raver.
  • DVD, NTSC, region 1, widescreen (1.78:1) enhanced for 16x9 televisions, Dolby Digital 5.1 surround sound.
  • For private home use only.
  • English dialogue; French and Spanish subtitles.
  • Subtitled for the deaf and hard of hearing.


  • Disc 1. Going, going, gone
  • Remember the time
  • Love the one you're with
  • I saw her standing there
  • Beautiful doom.
  • Disc 2. Second opinion
  • I was made for lovin' you
  • Love turns you upside down
  • Run, baby, run.
  • Disc 3. Things we said today
  • The end is the beginning is the end
  • Walking on a dream
  • Bad blood.
  • Disc 4. The face of change
  • Hard bargain
  • This is why we fight
  • Transplant wasteland.
  • Disc 5. Idle hands
  • Can't fight this feeling
  • She's killing me
  • Sleeping monster.
  • Disc 6. Do you believe in magic
  • Readiness is all
  • Perfect storm.

Publisher or Distributor Number:

  • 110594
  • 10976991

Link to PAC