Book jacket
Fear the walking dead. The complete 4th season


In Season Four, viewers will see the world of Madison Clark and her family through new eyes, the eyes of Morgan Jones, who is joining the story. The characters' immediate pasts mix with an uncertain present of struggle and discovery as they meet new friends, foes, and threats. They fight for each other, against each other, and a legion of the dead, and work to build an existence strong enough to resist the crushing pressure of living coming apart.

Item Details



Other Authors:


  • 4 videodiscs (730 minutes) : sound, colour ; 4 3/4 inches
  • digital optical surround Dolby Digital 5.1, 2.0
  • video file DVD video region 1

Target Audience Note: Canadian Home Video Rating: 18A.

Other Title:

  • Fear the walking dead. Season 4
  • Fear the walking dead. Season four
  • Fear the walking dead. The complete fourth season


  • Title from container.
  • Kim Dickens, Lennie James, Frank Dillane, Alycia Debnam-Carey, Colman Domingo, Garret Dilahunt, Jenna Elfman, Danay Garcia, Maggie Grace.
  • DVD, widescreen presentation; Dolby Digital 5.1, 2.0.
  • For private home use only.
  • Audio tracks in English, Spanish and French and subtitled in English (SDH), French and Spanish.


  • Disc 1. What's Your Story?
  • Another Day in the Diamond
  • Good Out Here
  • Buried.
  • Disc 2. Laura
  • Just in Case
  • The Wrong Side of Where You Are Now
  • No One's Gone.
  • Disc 3. People Like Us
  • Close Your Eyes
  • The Code
  • Weak.
  • Disc 4. Blackjack
  • MM 54
  • I Lose People ...
  • ... I Lose Myself.

Publisher or Distributor Number: 55858

Link to PAC