10 Results
Book jacket

Book

2016
Sonja Kurtz--former soldier, supposedly retired mercenary--is in Vietnam carrying out a personal revenge mission when her daughter sends a call for help. Emma, a student archaeologist on a dig at the...
Book jacket

Book

2017
On the outskirts of Durban, Suzanne Fessey fights back during a vicious carjacking. She kills one thief but the other, wounded, escapes with her baby strapped into the back seat. Called in to pursue t...
Book jacket

Book

2018
From Tony Park, author of An Empty Coast and Red Earth, comes a full-throttle international thriller, perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Scott Mariani, and Andy McDermott.The war...
Book jacket

Book

2014
"Assassin-for-hire Sonja Kurtz is on the run. Kurtz, an ex-soldier turned mercenary, is given a high profile job--to kill the president of Zimbabwe. But it's a set up, the assassination attempt fails,...
Book jacket

Book

2015
"Alex Tremain is a pirate in trouble. All he really wants is to reopen his parents' five-star hotel on the Island of Dreams, off the coast of Mozambique. But instead he's facing a mounting tide of deb...
Book jacket

Restricted DAISY Zip (CELA)

2010
In a luxury private safari lodge in Kruger National Park, Detective Sergeant Tom Furey has just woken to a protection officer's worst nightmare - the VIP in his charge, British government minister Rob...
Book jacket

EBook

2014
Assassin-for-hire Sonja Kurtz is on the run. Kurtz, an ex-soldier turned mercenary, is given a high profile job—to kill the president of Zimbabwe. But it’s a set up, the assassination at...