4 Results
Book jacket

EBook

2010
"Christine Feehan's fans will devour this steamy paranormal treat. Juliana Stone rocks!" -- Ann Aguirre, author of Doubleblind Debut author Juliana Stone launches her career with His Darkest Hunger, a hot new paranormal...
Book jacket

EBook

2014
Will appeal to readers of Cathie Linz and Susan Elizabeth Phillips. Booklist He can't wait to leave Mac Draper finally has everything he's always wanted: An amazing career. A New York City apartment. He's this close to b...
Book jacket

EBook

2014
Will appeal to readers of Cathie Linz and Susan Elizabeth Phillips. Booklist He can't wait to leave Mac Draper finally has everything he's always wanted: An amazing career. A New York City apartment. He's this close to b...
Book jacket

EBook

2014
When Monroe Blackwell, who is spending the summer at her grandmother's Louisiana bed-and-breakfast, meets Nathan Everets, who has a court-appointed job there, they share, and begin to recover from, their respective feeli...