22 Results
Book jacket

Book On CD

2019
Grace Healey is rebuilding her life after losing her husband during the war. One morning while passing through Grand Central Terminal on her way to work, she finds an abandoned suitcase tucked beneath a bench. Unable to...
Book jacket

Book On CD

2017
It's a new day in the Empire. Tyrus has ascended to the throne with Nemesis by his side and now they can find a new way forward-one where they don't have to hide or scheme or kill. One where creatures like Nemesis will b...
Book jacket

Book On CD

2013
After the death of her abusive father and loss of her beloved Ethan and their unborn child, Pattyn runs away, desperately seeking peace, as her younger sister, a sophomore in high school, also tries to put the pieces of...
Book jacket

Book On CD

2016
Nemesis is a Diabolic, a humanoid teenager created to protect a galactic senator's daughter, Sidonia. The two have grown up side by side, but are in no way sisters. Nemesis is expected to give her life for Sidonia, and s...
Book jacket

Book On CD

2018
A singularly inventive and unforgettable debut novel about love, luck, and the inextricability of life and art,
Book jacket

Book On CD

2016
Hunter, Autumn, and Summer, three of Kristina Snow's five children, live in different homes, with different guardians and different last names. They share only a predisposition for addiction and a host of troubled feelin...
Book jacket

Book On CD

2018
When three hundred people simply vanish from a research facility in Limetown, seventeen-year-old Lia Haddock discovers that her uncle, Emile Haddock, is among the missing and her parents refuse to discuss what might have...
Book jacket

Book On CD

2017
Emily Nunn chronicles her journey to heal old wounds and find comfort in the face of loss through travel, home-cooked food, and the company of friends and family.
Book jacket

EAudiobook

2019
Proud and beautiful, Heaven came back to the hills — to rise at last above her family's shame! As Logan's bride, she would savor now the love she had sought for so long. And free from her father's clutches, she would l...
Book jacket

EAudiobook

2019
At last, Heaven would find the happiness she longed for...free from the scorn and contempt of her past! In her grandmother's fine, rich Boston house, Heaven Leigh Casteel dreamed of a wonderful new life of new friends, t...
Book jacket

EAudiobook

2019
From the legendary New York Times best-selling author of Flowers in the Attic and My Sweet Audrina comes the first audiobook in the Casteel Family series — for fans of Emma Donoghue (Room) and Kay Hooper (Amanda). Of a...
Book jacket

EAudiobook

2019
From the author of the runaway best-seller The Orphan’s Tale comes a remarkable story of friendship and courage centered around three women and a ring of female spies during World War II. Manhattan, 1946. Grace Healey...
Book jacket

EAudiobook

2018
From well-loved women's fiction writer Kristyn Kusek Lewis comes a breakout novel about a woman moving to a small community and uncovering the many secrets that hide behind closed doors-perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty...
Book jacket

EAudiobook

2018
A singularly inventive and unforgettable debut novel about love, luck, and the inextricability of life and art, from 2017 Whiting Award winner Lisa Halliday. Told in three distinct and uniquely compelling sections, Asymm...
Book jacket

EAudiobook

2018
From the critically acclaimed author of We Are the Ants and At the Edge of the Universe comes a mind-bending, riveting novel about a teen who was born to a virgin mother and realizes she has the power to heal—but that...
Book jacket

EAudiobook

2017
From the New York Times bestselling author of Suicide Notes from Beautiful Girls comes a stylish thriller about the darkness that lurks inside all of us. When I looked up, his smile was wide and real. "Ready?" he said. I...
Book jacket

EAudiobook

2016
From Laura Prepon, star of Orange Is the New Black, and integrative nutritionist Elizabeth Troy comes an exciting 21-day plan combining the latest in food science with ancient dietary wisdom, to shed stubborn weight for...
Book jacket

EAudiobook

2017
A girl with a secret talent must save her village from the encroaching darkness in this haunting and deeply satisfying tale. Alys was seven when the soul eaters came to her village. These soul eaters, twin sisters who we...
Book jacket

EAudiobook

2017
A must-have resource for anyone who lives or works with young kids, with an introduction by Adele Faber, coauthor of the international mega-bestseller The Boston Globe dubbed "The Parenting Bible." For over thirty-five y...
Book jacket

EAudiobook

2016
Red Queen meets The Hunger Games in this epic novel about what happens when the galaxy's most deadly weapon masquerades as a senator's daughter and a hostage of the galactic court. A Diabolic is ruthless. A Diabolic is p...