8 Results
Book jacket

Book

2017
"Rida is an orphan out of California who dances for the troops in the USO. Spencer is a naval officer with roots deep in New England's upper crust. They meet during World War II at an Officer's Club d...
Book jacket

Book

2015
Since he was little Oriel has lived on the Sixth Damall's island, where all the boys are terrorized and trust is a luxury that no one can afford, so even though he has been chosen as the Seventh Damal...
Book jacket

Book

2016
A group of lost toys live on an island, and their community must adapt as new toys come and go.
Book jacket

Book

2015
Faced with the prospect of an unhappy life in the Kingdom, fourteen-year-old Birle accompanies a young runaway nobleman on a journey south and falls into slavery in the citadel of a cruel prince.
Book jacket

Book

2015
Raised among the barbaric Wolfers, thirteen-year-old Elske is saved from becoming the king's death sacrifice by her grandmother, and flees north, where she becomes the servant and friend of Princess B...
Book jacket

Large Print

2017
"Rida is an orphan out of California who dances for the troops in the USO. Spencer is a naval officer with roots deep in New England's upper crust. They meet during World War II at an Officer's Club d...
Book jacket

Restricted EAudiobook (NNELS)

2013
Fredle, a young mouse cast out of his home, faces dangers and predators outside, makes some important discoveries and allies, and learns the meaning of freedom as he struggles to return home.
Book jacket

EBook

2017
From the award-winning author of Homecoming and Dicey's Song comes a heartfelt adult novel perfect for readers of Judy Blume. Rida is an orphan out of California who dances for the troops in the USO....