3743 Results
Book jacket

EBook

2019
The new exhilarating romance from The New York Times bestselling author of The Proposal, a Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick!   Maddie and Theo have two things in common: 1. Alexa is their best friend...
Book jacket

EBook

2019
Return home to Fool’s Gold, California with these two summer classics from #1 New York Times bestselling author Susan Mallery! SISTER OF THE BRIDE Katie would never agree to a blind date. Except, of course, to attend t...
Book jacket

EBook

2019
Welcome to Promise, a small town in the heart of Texas where the neighbors are friendly and you just might find love. Nell’s Cowboy Nell Bishop, widowed mother of two children, is turning Twin Canyons into a dude ranch...
Book jacket

EAudiobook

2019
The new exhilarating romance from The New York Times bestselling author of The Proposal, a Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick!   Maddie and Theo have two things in common: 1. Alexa is their best friend...
Book jacket

EBook

2019
Welcome to Promise, a small town in the heart of Texas where the neighbors are friendly and you might just find love. Caroline’s Child Everyone in town is curious, but no one’s ever asked who the father of Caroline D...
Book jacket

EBook

2019
From the critically acclaimed author of The Kiss Quotient comes a romantic novel about love that crosses international borders and all boundaries of the heart... Khai Diep has no feelings. Well, he feels irritation when...
Book jacket

EBook

2019
Welcome to Promise, a small town in the heart of Texas where the neighbors are friendly and you might just find love. Lonesome Cowboy Everyone in Promise thinks Savannah Weston is content to stay on the quiet family ranc...
Book jacket

EAudiobook

2018
A groomsman and his last-minute guest are about to discover if a fake date can go the distance in this fun and flirty multicultural romance debut. Agreeing to go to a wedding with a guy she gets stuck with in an elevator...
Book jacket

EAudiobook

2019
The newest audiobook from celebrity Evelyn Lozada in the vein of The Wedding Date and The Kiss Quotient. Angel Gomez only wants to get through nursing school and earn enough to support her mother and her son, Jose. Her b...
Book jacket

EBook

2018
A groomsman and his last-minute guest are about to discover if a fake date can go the distance in this fun and flirty multicultural romance debut by New York Times bestselling author Jasmine Guillory. THE USA TODAY BES...
Book jacket

EBook

2019
Fall in love at Bayside, where sandy beaches, good friends, and true love come together in the sweet small towns of Cape Cod. Bayside Summers is a series of standalone steamy romance novels featuring alpha male heroes an...
Book jacket

EBook

2019
From the New York Times bestselling author of The Marriage Contract comes a sexy romance full of family secrets, riveting suspense, and a pretend boyfriend who makes one woman start to feel things that are all too real....
Book jacket

EBook

2018
THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER A Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick “There is so much to relate to and throughout the novel, there is a sharp feminist edge. Loved this one, and you will too.”—New York...
Book jacket

EBook

2019
Rediscover the guy next door in this classic romance from #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber. Susannah Simmons has a five-year plan to succeed in her career. And it doesn’t include falling in love wit...
Book jacket

EBook

2019
Rediscover romance on the ranch, in this classic story from #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber. Kate Logan is devastated when her former fiancé, the man she’s always loved, marries someone else inst...
Book jacket

EBook

2018
Icebreaker or endgame? Can two devoted athletes make room in their lives for love? Mike Reimer knows from experience that hockey and relationships don’t mix. And hot-tempered swim coach Bridget O’Reilly couldn’t be...
Book jacket

EBook

2019
Another one for the keeper shelf! Enjoy again this classic romance from #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber. Janine Hartman loved her grandfather dearly—but she balked at his plan to choose her a husba...
Book jacket

EBook

2019
Come back to country living in this classic romance from #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber When a city woman meets a country man… Rorie Campbell has a pleasant, predictable life in San Francisco, whe...
Book jacket

EBook

2019
Discover the magic of New York Times bestseller Melissa Foster's writing, and see why millions of readers have fallen in love with the Bradens. Fall in love with Graham Braden and Morgyn Montgomery in TRAILS OF LOVE. Whe...
Book jacket

EBook

2018
Discover the magic of New York Times bestseller Melissa Foster's writing, and see why millions of readers have fallen in love with the Bradens. In LOVERS AT HEART, REIMAGINED… Treat Braden wasn’t looking for love whe...