3789 Results
Book jacket

EBook

2019
From the critically acclaimed author of The Kiss Quotient comes a romantic novel about love that crosses international borders and all boundaries of the heart... Khai Diep has no feelings. Well, he feels irritation when...
Book jacket

EBook

2019
Fall in love at Bayside, where sandy beaches, good friends, and true love come together in the sweet small towns of Cape Cod. Bayside Summers is a series of standalone steamy romance novels featuring alpha male heroes an...
Book jacket

EBook

2019
Welcome to Promise, a small town in the heart of Texas where the neighbors are friendly and you might just find love. Lonesome Cowboy Everyone in Promise thinks Savannah Weston is content to stay on the quiet family ranc...
Book jacket

EBook

2018
A captivating new sexy standalone romance by New York Times bestselling author Melissa Foster. Driving Whiskey Wild is a USA Today Bestseller Special Forces veteran and Dark Knights Motorcycle Club member Bullet Whiskey...
Book jacket

EBook

2019
Brenda Jackson welcomes you back to Catalina Cove, where love is waiting to be reclaimed… Ashley Ryan never doubted that her husband, Devon, was the love of her life. Even now, three years after Devon died in a car wre...
Book jacket

EBook

2019
Discover the magic of New York Times bestseller Melissa Foster's writing and see why millions of readers have fallen in love with the Love in Bloom series. Seaside Summers is a series of stand-alone steamy romances with...
Book jacket

EBook

2019
The new exhilarating romance from The New York Times bestselling author of The Proposal, a Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick!   Maddie and Theo have two things in common: 1. Alexa is their best friend...
Book jacket

EBook

2018
Discover the magic of New York Times bestseller Melissa Foster's writing and see why millions of readers have fallen in love with the Love in Bloom big-family contemporary romance collection. This contemporary romance bo...
Book jacket

EBook

2019
Fall in love with Jed and Josie in this emotionally captivating, sexy standalone romance by New York Times bestselling author Melissa Foster. The perfect book for those who enjoy fiercely loyal and insanely sexy alpha he...
Book jacket

EBook

2019
Return home to Fool’s Gold, California with these two summer classics from #1 New York Times bestselling author Susan Mallery! SISTER OF THE BRIDE Katie would never agree to a blind date. Except, of course, to attend t...
Book jacket

EBook

2018
Discover the magic of New York Times bestseller Melissa Foster's writing, and see why millions of readers have fallen in love with the Bradens. Anything For Love is a USA Today Bestseller Fall in love with Beau Braden an...
Book jacket

EBook

2019
Rediscover romance on the ranch, in this classic story from #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber. Kate Logan is devastated when her former fiancé, the man she’s always loved, marries someone else inst...
Book jacket

EBook

2019
Rediscover the pleasures of love and laughter, food and wine, friendship and romance with #1 New York Times bestselling author, Susan Wiggs! SUMMER BY THE SEA With a little determination and a lot of charm, Rosa Capolett...
Book jacket

EAudiobook

2019
The new exhilarating romance from The New York Times bestselling author of The Proposal, a Reese Witherspoon x Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick!   Maddie and Theo have two things in common: 1. Alexa is their best friend...
Book jacket

EBook

2019
Welcome to Promise, a small town in the heart of Texas where the neighbors are friendly and you just might find love. Nell’s Cowboy Nell Bishop, widowed mother of two children, is turning Twin Canyons into a dude ranch...
Book jacket

EBook

2019
Welcome to Promise, a small town in the heart of Texas where the neighbors are friendly and you might just find love. Caroline’s Child Everyone in town is curious, but no one’s ever asked who the father of Caroline D...
Book jacket

EAudiobook

2018
A groomsman and his last-minute guest are about to discover if a fake date can go the distance in this fun and flirty multicultural romance debut. Agreeing to go to a wedding with a guy she gets stuck with in an elevator...
Book jacket

EAudiobook

2019
The newest audiobook from celebrity Evelyn Lozada in the vein of The Wedding Date and The Kiss Quotient. Angel Gomez only wants to get through nursing school and earn enough to support her mother and her son, Jose. Her b...
Book jacket

EBook

2018
A groomsman and his last-minute guest are about to discover if a fake date can go the distance in this fun and flirty multicultural romance debut by New York Times bestselling author Jasmine Guillory. THE USA TODAY BES...
Book jacket

EBook

2019
The #1 New York Times bestseller—a thrilling new romance from E L James, author of the phenomenal bestselling Fifty Shades Trilogy. London, 2019. Life has been easy for Maxim Trevelyan. With his good looks, aristocrat...