40 Results
Book jacket

Book

2016
A little boy tries to persuade his mother that dinosaurs don't have bedtimes.
Book jacket

Book

2014
When Jake and Jenny say they are bored with all their books and retold tales, their father makes up a new bedtime story about a princess who drives a monster truck and battles aliens aided by a cupcake-baking unicorn.
Book jacket

Sound Recording

2019
Follow along as three children learn about the bedtime routines of squirrels, parrots, dolphins, and many more. Meerkats sleep in a stack. Is that how these kids go to sleep? Or do they hibernate in snow all winter long...
Book jacket

EBook

2016
Ten-time New York Times bestselling author and child and adolescent psychiatrist Dr. Daniel Amen teams up with artist Gail Yerrill to create a book that helps facilitate sleep. Time for Bed, Sleepyhead pairs whimsical il...
Book jacket

EBook

2016
Ten-time New York Times bestselling author and child and adolescent psychiatrist Dr. Daniel Amen teams up with artist Gail Yerrill to create a book that helps facilitate sleep. Time for Bed, Sleepyhead pairs whimsical il...
Book jacket

Book

2020
Snuggle up with a cool collection of twelve bedtime stories from the NYT bestselling creators of Pete the Cat, each just the perfect length for reading aloud, as a durable padded paper-over-board format featuring one gro...
Book jacket

Book

2017
As they take a nighttime walk around their neighborhood looking for the elusive moon, a little boy asks his mother simple questions about it, and she patiently answers every one.
Book jacket

Book

2017
Charlie goes through his bedtime preparations, closes his eyes, and drifts off to sleep, only to be awakened repeatedly by noisy animals outside his window.
Book jacket

EBook

2013
Leona learns from Rockin' Shushy that it's easy to make new friends--if you share your toys! It's a bit difficult making new friends when you move to a new neighborhood, as Leona finds out. But with the help of the Shush...
Book jacket

EBook

2012
Based on the simple concept of dreaming big, An Awesome Book! is the inspiring debut work of Los Angeles writer/artist Dallas Clayton. Written in the vein of classic imaginative tales, it is a sure hit for all generation...
Book jacket

Book

2020
Deceptively simple black-and-white drawings poignantly illustrate the boys journey as he considers this serious thought. This thought-provoking story by Estonian artist Jonas Taul will resonate with anyone who has ever b...
Book jacket

Book

2020
Perfect for fans of 'The Wonderful Things You Will Be' and 'That's Me Loving You', this picture book by a renowned astrophysicist is a lyrical meditation on the preciousness of one child and the vastness of the universe....
Book jacket

EBook

2016
Have you ever had a grumpy day and not known why? Penguin is having a grumpy day like that. No matter what he does, he just can’t shake it! Sometimes the only thing left to do is wash the grumpy day away and start over...
Book jacket

EBook

2012
When a little girl who cannot fall asleep asks her mother for help and her mother describes the way different animals sleep, the girl tries the methods one after another and only finds herself more awake.
Book jacket

Book

2020
The #1 NYT bestselling powerhouse author of the Mr. Lemoncello books brings his wit and humour to a pint-sized audience in this picture book debut that turns the universal dilemma of getting kids to sleep on its head. (N...
Book jacket

EBook

2012
Bedtime Dance is an entertaining story about a little girl's bedtime routine. Marley makes getting ready for bed fun by turning it into a playful dance. She is excited to skip and twirl her way through cleaning up her ro...