86 Results
Book jacket

EBook

2017
Turn up the heat with Jill Shalvis's classic Blaze Zach Thomas risks his life battling flames every day. But since sexy EMT Brooke O'Brian joined the crew, he can't resist playing with fire. Brooke is feisty, a little up...
Book jacket

EBook

2015
Cowboys make the best protectors -- don't miss this sexy and suspenseful classic from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis! Haley Whitfield needed a place to hide, and the secluded Circle C ranch seemed perfect...
Book jacket

Book

2020
"Piper Manning's about as tough as they come, she's had to be. She raised her siblings and they've thankfully flown the coop. All she has to do is finish fixing up the lake house her grandparents left her, sell it, and t...
Book jacket

EBook

2015
Cowboys make the best protectors -- don't miss this sexy and suspenseful classic from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis! Haley Whitfield needed a place to hide, and the secluded Circle C ranch seemed perfect...
Book jacket

EBook

2017
Danger comes to Cooper's Corner ... Annie Hughes had become the Martha Stewart of cosmetics. But when DEA agent Ethan McCall warned Annie that her company was the target of sabotage -- and that she was in danger -- she w...
Book jacket

EBook

2017
Two wrong beds, two hot encounters ... New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis and Taryn Leigh Taylor team up to bring you stories about finding passion in unexpected places! Back in the Bedroom by Jill Shalvis Wh...
Book jacket

EBook

2014
Two feisty princesses, two hesitant heroes and a world turned upside down! A Royal Mess by Jill Shalvis First she's bumped from first class to coach, then she's robbed, gets soaked in a rainstorm and now is stranded on a...
Book jacket

EBook

2014
Naughty But Nice by New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis Lingerie model Cassie Tremaine Montgomery intends to have her revenge on the citizens of her hometown--starting with seducing the sheriff, Sean "Tag" Tag...
Book jacket

EBook

2016
(A standalone Heartbreaker Bay novel) If she has her way ... Willa Davis is wrangling puppies when Keane Winters stalks into her pet shop with frustration in his chocolate-brown eyes and a pink bedazzled cat carrier in h...
Book jacket

EBook

2017
From New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis comes her first women's fiction novel -- an unforgettable story of friendship, love, family, and sisterhood -- perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Susan Mallery, and Kr...
Book jacket

EBook

2016
Count on Jill Shalvis for a witty, steamy, unputdownable love story. - Robyn Carr, New York Times bestselling author Lani Mills had a secret crush on gorgeous diehard bachelor Colin West, along with half the women in tow...
Book jacket

EBook

2013
Catching Fire Bella Manchelli didn't stick, not to places, or to people. Even though she liked the coastal town of Santa Rey, California, and her job as a pastry chef, she never made promises and she never got hurt. So w...
Book jacket

EBook

2014
DESPERATE TIMES ... If it hadn't been for the earthquake, Amber Riggs would never have made love to a perfect stranger. And no doubt about it, fire inspector Dax McCall was perfect. Who else could have taught her the mea...
Book jacket

EBook

2015
Don't miss the conclusion to New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis's classic series, The Heirs to the Triple M! Cade McKnight was a loner. A man who liked his horizons open. Then the private investigator met Del...
Book jacket

EBook

2015
In the first book of New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis's classic series, The Heirs to the Triple M, three women practically raised as sisters discover one of them has inherited a ranch. But which one? Zoe Ma...
Book jacket

EBook

2017
Rediscover Jill Shalvis's classic royal romance! First she's bumped from first class to coach, then she's robbed, gets soaked in a rainstorm and now is stranded on a ranch full of animals she's afraid of ... As far as da...
Book jacket

EBook

2017
A Prince of a Guy by Jill Shalvis released on Aug 28, 2017 is available now for purchase.
Book jacket

EBook

2017
Revisit New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis's steamy tale about breaking all the rules ... Rule # 1 -- No blind dates. Having suffered through one too many, there's no way Samantha O'Ryan will agree to a blind...
Book jacket

EBook

2016
The right bet ... and the wrong bed! Don't miss this fun and sexy classic romance from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis! For Hannah Novak, running a bed-and-breakfast with her two best friends was adventure...
Book jacket

EBook

2016
Don't miss this fun, sexy, reader -- favorite story from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis! Ally Wheeler has always been the steady, quiet one. But when her life abruptly changes, she realizes it's time to c...